neeshb

Lil Wayne & Trina New Music Videos

In Uncategorized on January 7, 2010 at 3:47 pm

Lil Wayne “On Fire” Music Video..He Should Hurry up and Bring out a Video To “Drop The World” That Song is Hott!! Anyway What yall Think of The Video??

Trina “That’s My Attitude” Off her upcoming Cd Amazin i Love This Song..What Yall Think about This Video??

Jay-Z “On To The Next One” Dude Ass Killed this Song..This is My Favorite Song Right Now and i Love The Video yeah i know i’m Late putting it up but i’ve been kinda Busyyy..

  1. OMG I'm like in love with lil wayne now…gosh I wish I wasnt tho..its like a sick-ness

  2. Digging all these songs!! Great choice.Oh I just saw a blog using your header. LoL. Wierd…well unless you know that person and said they could.

  3. I took me a minute but i finally found were my lil brother stole " my heading" i asked him to do im so sorry !!! i asked him to do another i belive he made this next one !!!! agian im sorry .

Leave a Reply

