neeshb

I’m Fed Up , Play Ball , AND Rain Drops Videos

In Uncategorized on December 3, 2009 at 7:17 pm

F*ck i Didn’t even know this premiered DJ Khaled ” Fed Up” With Jeezy,Drake,Wayne,Usher and others i Love this Song Didn’t Watch the Video So Tell Me What Yall Think

Birdman “Play Ball” Love this song And Drake looks BOMB in this Video like Usually This is The only One i Watch outta All Three Videos

Jerehim “Rain Drops” Video i Love This Song

Also Check Out My New Blog Fashion Wh0re
  1. I aint been blogging in about a week….. which for my fellow bloggers we would know thats a loonnggg time lol….Got my updates on music videos from you lol so kudos

  2. all 3 videos were good! 🙂

  3. Jeremih….WoW!that's all I can really say….I mean he left NOTHING to the imagination, LoL!

Leave a Reply

