We Are Young Money Cover, Plus Say Something Teaser

In Uncategorized on November 25, 2009 at 7:52 am

1. “BedRock” (feat. Lloyd)

2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)

So This is suppose to be the Cover for their Cd and Some of The Songs.. I Can’t wait till the album Come out set To Release December 21, 2009 but you never know with them they stay pushing stuff back..

Say Something Teaser By Timbaland Featuring Drake i Love This Song Can’t Wait to See The Video

  1. Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: