neeshb

Who’s That Girl??

In Uncategorized on November 22, 2009 at 9:34 am

This is Alla Kostromicheva and the Picture were done by Sebastian Kim. I LOVE The Color of her Hair and i Love the Pictures..
-Check Out My Other Blog Fashion Rehab okay you guys i just started on it so don’t Judge me..lol But Check it out and if you Like it Follow it or Leave Comments 🙂 the name might change later on down the line but since i lost my book with all my ideas it will have to do unless you guys have any suggestions
  1. my gawd, she is gorgeous. I want her hair.

  2. Nice spread. I like the photos but this chick has a dark look to her. I don't know if it's just me but her eyes scare me a little. I'm just saying though, lol.

  3. yea the hair + eyebrows are great!

Leave a Reply

