neeshb

Vamp It Up!!!

In Uncategorized on November 22, 2009 at 5:37 am

If Your a Twi-hard then you may already know that Twilight latest installment New Moon has Hit the Theaters Everywhere Yesterday and it earned $72.7 million dollars at the box office, making it the film with the highest grossing single day sales ever, Everyone should know by now that i’m a Twilight Lover but i didn’t go see New Moon as planned yesterday but Tomorrow i will be going to see it people in my city are going nuts for Twilight and i keep hearing New Moon was Good so imma go check it out and see for myself. Did anybody See it?? What Did you think about it??
Which Side are you on Team Jacob Or Team Edward
-i Started a New Blog but been kinda Busy so i only have One Post, I will be updating it soon but you guys can check it out and Follow me if you like or comment i don’t mind..Fashion Whore i will be trying to run both of these blogs Okay on that Note Have a Great Week you Guys šŸ™‚
  1. I seen the movie it was good and I'm on Team Jacob

  2. i havent seen it yet :::tear::: i might have to wait till next weekend cuz its sold out in my area. for Twilight i was eam edward but for new moon i am team jacob lol

  3. I saw the Movie as well! And Jacob is fine as hell, im on Team Jacob as well! It's suchh a good movie, as good as Twilight!

  4. I haven't seen it yet either I keep hearing its good though & nice website.Checkout my website @ realswagexclusive.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

