neeshb

Bey’s Video Phone Premiere!!! Plus Girl Let’s Not Go There

In Uncategorized on November 17, 2009 at 3:16 am

Okay So FINALLY we Get the Video again i’m Rushing so i haven’t had the chance to see it all the way So Tell me What You Guys Think of it??

– Okay I Watched it And I Loved it Them Guns threw me off for a Sec tho but i Love the Video Glad they Finally put it out and Thanks to Whoever Leaked this it was Set to Premiere Tomorrow So Thanks now we all don’t have to Wait to see it..

Okay Tyra Banks is Pissed haha i seen this on The Soup and The way she was Looking at Cynthia Mcfadden like she was gon knock her out.I Didn’t say that you said it..Just answer the question Tyra are they Jealous ?? Who knows,Who cares. I use to Like Tyra alot But now she just to Bigheaded to me still watch her shows & shit i like her but not as much..

[Extra Video] I Like Shakira This Her Latest Video Featuring Lil Wayne “Give it up to Me”..

  1. tyra's so hypocritical && full of herself. I loved her before she opened her mouth && created this damn show of hers.

  2. thanks for the super lovely comment! cheers 🙂

  3. love the Beyonce & Lady Gaga video!

    HEY girl…I've awarded you something "sweet", go check out my blog =)

  4. Lmao! Tyra does look like she trying her hardest not to jump on Cynthia. & I love Beyonce's and GaGa's Video too!

Leave a Reply

