neeshb

Battle of The Exes (So Let’s Crawl….Or Play Russian Roulette)

In Uncategorized on November 13, 2009 at 6:16 pm


Love This Song My Favorite Song of his and i Love The Video HE’S BACK!!! what You Guys Think About the Video

Love the Song i’m Rushing so i haven’t had the chance to watch the video yet really just posted it tell me what yall Think??

-Okay so i Watched it and I Loved it, it’s a Good video and Jesse Williams is Looking sexy as usually

  1. hmmmmmmmmmm, I don't know about that Rihanna video….it's too far in left field for me…She better go find her umbrella and get back to dancing!

  2. LOVE BOTH VIDEOS!

  3. Love i feel you on this… i rush and try blog it before watching to make sure i stay 'on-the-verge-of-exclusive'….

    I personally like the video… its what i expected it to be…

    But the Rihanna video is crazy, i love it….

  4. First time seeing both videos! I think Chris's video is so sweet, so cute! I like it! 🙂 RIhanna's is kinda crazy [understatement] but it felt like I was watchin a movie. i was on the edge on my seat waiting for the end. Pretty good! I dont know exactly what message Im taking from it, but pretty good vid! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  5. I don't know, I just can't look at Chris Brown the same anymore. I loved him before but now… he just creeps me out 😦

    xxNiki
    http://ahautemess.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

