neeshb

This Is It!!!

In Uncategorized on November 3, 2009 at 5:57 am

I Almost Forgot To Post This but I Went To See Micheal Jacksons “This Is It” and i just wanted to say I Loved it Favorite Song is Human Nature ( I’ll Be There is another) thats’s My ish listening to that right Now as i type..lol But if you haven’t Seen It Go See It Guys..It Would’ve been a Great Tour..Did any of You Guys Go see this Movie??

  1. i saw this last Friday…AMAZING! The practice performance with the little girl, the mini movie…I think that was "What About Us" LOVE IT!

  2. Haven't seen it but I'm looking forward to catching it before it goes out of the theaters. Isn't it out for only 2 weeks though? When does it's showings end?

Leave a Reply

