neeshb

Life is No Fairytale

In Uncategorized on October 25, 2009 at 4:58 am


Sleeping Beauty

Cinderella

Little Mermaid

Little Red Ridinghood

Rapunzel

Snow White

I Don’t Know Which Story This is( My Guess Prince Charming)

Life is Not A Fairytale not even for These Fairytale Beauties, The pictures show you what happened to them after their Fairytale ended (We all know these are Fiction stories) but i think this is Creative I use to have a collection of all their stories when i was younger My Favorite is Cinderella..Which One is Your Favorite??

  1. I LOVE THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

  2. my favorite was princess Jazmine.

  3. my fav is Beauty & the Beast.

  4. my fav was snow white but i think one of those dwarfs was snorting some cocaine or somethin

  5. I think the first one is Beauty and the Beast, and the last one is Sleeping Beauty…crazy pix tho. Kinda spooky…especially the Rapunzel. sad.

  6. Rieka i thought the same thing but the place i got them pics from said that the first one was sleeping beauty didn't say anything about the last one maybe their both sleeping beauty i dunno

Leave a Reply

