neeshb

Are You A Fan Of Fashion?? I Know Your Are

In Uncategorized on October 10, 2009 at 11:04 pm






This is A Sneak peek at What’s to come on My Fashion Blog( I want to Be a Fashion Blogger). My Fashion Blog will only be About Fashion nothing More But To All My Subscribers i need your help the thing is i will be launching the soon by the end of next week but i still haven’t came up with a name for my site so that’s where you guys come in i need you guys to give me name suggestions and which ever one i Like the most it will become the name of my new Blog. I hope you guys would also subscribe to my Fashion blog too. So Feel Free to comment & give me suggestions..By The Way These Are Chanel yes! Chanel ain’t they sickkk???

  1. thnaks for stopping by,
    omg those shoes look dangerous to walk in,
    id be afraid to walk in them they'd break or something.

  2. LOL thoz look really dope!
    how did they make the shoe like that.
    if the light dies out do u have to change it?

  3. i love those shoes if i were a girl i would ricks the crap out of them check out my blog manyswaggersonezwagger.blogspot.com peace

  4. Thanks for visiting my blog and commenting! Don't forget to enter into my contest.
    http://www.thefatandskinnyonfashion.com

  5. Wow.
    Those are crazy.
    But Relle creative.
    Da idea seems real kool but I would never wear em lol.
    Can't wait 4 da blog looking forward to it.

  6. all i got to say is gangsta follow me and i will follow you lifeofthenewlouisvuittondon.blogspot.com

  7. wow those shoes r sooo intense!! i would sooo wear them 🙂

  8. glad you liked my blog you should follow it

  9. Why Don't you Name it FAshion eye

Leave a Reply

