neeshb

Willie Nude pics Leaked Through Email??

In Uncategorized on September 18, 2009 at 1:25 am

Day 26's Willie is the latest target for the Celebs Gone Wild or Is This Really Him??? Show.Willie denied the pics saying "he never took any,and that wasn't him" now the pics are on the web the talk of the week Are these Real or Photoshopped?? Mediatakeout.com claim they were indeed Mr.Willie so in response to everyone's question he had this to say:
"It has been brought to my attention that private and personal photos of mine are currently circulating the web. As a man that is barely home with his family, my wife and I share some intimate moments the best way that we can. It is incredibly disturbing that someone with bad intentions would illegally hack into my email account and distribute these private moments to the world. I ask that everyone respect the privacy of my family. Also, I offer my sincere apologies to my fans."
………..
I For One Don't get why Celebs even go out take naked pictures, make sex tapes it's like WTF you should know by now that stuff will eventually get it Like it or Not. Seriously tho after all the Nude pics Leaked and Sex Tapes Why do people think their untouchable…Lesson Be Careful what you do,who you do and who you trust cause people aren't playing friends or Not they will do anything For that Money…haha j/p..and Hackers Cut the bullshit..

  1. oook this boy is packinn!
    OH EM GEEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

