neeshb

Let’s Talk About It

In Uncategorized on September 7, 2009 at 10:33 pm


NFL star Shawne Merriman has finally spoken out about the alleged choke out that he had with girlfriend Tila Tequila and in response Tila tweeted back.

Shawne talked to FoxSports.com about the alleged domestic incident with Tila and states that her actions were due to her being drunk:

On September 6, 2009 the San Diego Sheriff’s Department responded to a citizen’s complaint that was initiated by Tila Nguyen (aka TilaTequila). I was taken into custody based upon that complaint. At the time, I was concerned about her welfare given the intoxicated state she appeared to be in and I encouraged her to stay until safe transportation could be provided.

“We would all do our best to help a friend if we considered their actions to be detrimental to their personal safety. I in no way caused any harm to Ms. Nguyen, however, paramedics were called and she was examined but no injuries were reported. She was released and has since returned to Los Angeles, California.

There have been no charges filed against me. I want to thank the San Diego Sheriff’s Department for their professionalism. I will continue to cooperate fully with the Department, and I look forward to clearing my name regarding these false allegations. I want to put this behind me so I can continue to focus on a successful season for the San Diego Chargers.

Tila responded on her Twitter stating:

I am allergic to alcohol. It has been publicly known for years. That is how I got the name Tila “Tequila” cuz the irony. I can’t drink

What Do You Guys Think Is He Making Stuff Up Or Is She Lying About Being Allergic?? I Don’t Think She is Allergic But hey that’s just Me..


The last installment of The Final Destination is a Must See It’s scored the #1 spot at the U.S. box office once again raking in $12.4 million. Runner Up’s was Sandra Bullock’s new movie All About Steve, and Brad Pitt’s Inglorious Bastards.
What Movie Do You Want to See Or Reccommend?

Jon Your 15 Mins of Fame is Up..Okay Who else is Tried of Jon Gosselin im sick of seeing him everywhere on everything just recently he appeared on an ABC news Interview in when asked about Kate he said “Our relationship will never be fixed,” “I don’t trust her anymore. I was abused… I was beaten down… I’m not going back to that life style.”
What Do You guys Think Of Jon Gosselin? Do You Think Him And Kate Need To Get Back Together??

In Case You Haven’t Heard Transformers star Megan Fox says she suffers from psychological ailments and fears dying young in an interview with Wonderland magazine.Us Weekly reports that Fox compares herself to Marilyn Monroe in the interview in the mag’s September/October issue (which is not available online). “I could end up like that because I constantly struggle with the idea that I think I’m a borderline personality — or that I have bouts of mild schizophrenia,” she says. “I definitely have some kind of mental problem and I haven’t pinpointed what it is.”
Okay So either this is a Cry For Help Or is She Goin Crazy?? What Do You Guys Think??


According To Alot Of Different Blogs and To Fabolous Twitter T-Pain Dissed Jay-Z

Dang D.O.A got alot of people Mad That song to Me is Dope.. What Do You Guys Think Of This So Called Beef??

Okay I Think That’s Enough News For Today Lol…Hit Me Up With Your Thoughts and Don’t Forget to Subscribe to Me

  1. ok girl u went to work on this post! Tila Tequilla to Jon Goselin to Fabolous snitchhhh! good work mamma!
    ima new follower….
    -nikky

  2. lol..just had to let people know what was goin on and it was just so much to blog about so this why i put it under that Let's Talk about post so i can talk about alot of stuff at once..lol Thanks for the comment

  3. i believe speaking on the dream n mrs.dream that he is doing very well and i feel she just jumped on board right when everything started happening for him but im not there so i cant judge

    check me out and follow http://www.b4dahype.blgospot.com

Leave a Reply

