You Ready ???

In Uncategorized on August 31, 2009 at 10:53 am

1. Panty Droppa-Intro

2. Neighbors Know My Name

3. I Invented Sex (feat. Drake)

4. I Need A Girl

5. One Love

6. Does He Do It

7. Say Aah

8. LOL:-) (feat. Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)

9. Ready To Make Luv

10. Jupiter Love

11. Be Where You Are

12. Successful (feat. Drake)

13. Black Roses

14. Love Lost

15. Hollalude

16. Holla If You Need Me

17. Yo Side Of The Bed

If Not Get Ready to go get the New Trey Songz Cd Which is out Today..For Me All The Highlighted Ones Are My Fave’s i would put links out for My favorite songs so you guys can hear them if you haven’t already but you just got to go Cop the sorry..So All You Die Hard Trey Songz Fans its The Moment you been waiting for..Ready’s Here


  1. hey your blog is nice got to my blog and subribes to my please

  2. Neesh I am already following your blog but I noticed you are not following FLYSHYT, let's do it.

  3. love this cd

  4. *Drools* I LOVE THIS MAN!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: