neeshb

More Talk About Rihanna

In Uncategorized on August 27, 2009 at 2:24 am


Fefe dotson Don’t Get me wrong is Dope tho..but this is what she had to say when ask do she think rihanna bit her stlye…

“I mean, for sure I question that, but who wouldn’t. She is supposedly a fan of mine. I try to take it as a compliment. It gets a little much when she starts getting the same tattoos as me but overall I just want people to separate the image and listen to the music. It’s about the music. Its like Prince and Michael Jackson, totally different artists. Or its like Kanye West and Jay-Z. So what? They are both black men, they sound different. So they both wear jeans, they are different.”

What do you guys think of this…Do you think rihanna is a swagger jocker..lol…i don’t i think Ri Ri is Dope..yeah im a Rihanna Fan So What..lol…

  1. when did she say this? I don't think Rihanna had any reasons to swagger jack fefe and if anything I think fefe is jealous at Rihanna's success. Plus I don't see any of the same tatoos lol i feel like Rihanna just marches to the beat of her own drummer and does what ever she wants. That's also what makes her style so good.

  2. I don't know either, I didn't know Fefe until like, yesterday lol.

    And when people say others are biting there style I don't entertain it because EVERYONE is influenced by someone. Therefore, they are going to have a little bit of every person they admire in there music or appearance.

  3. i like rihanna's style
    never paid much attention to FeFe

  4. She's not a "Swagger jocker"
    She's Great.

  5. Woah ZIONNA Simmer down now..my blog is good to me…

  6. neesh b fly im so sorry somebody broke into my account and is going on ppls blog and saying rude things im so pissed right now

  7. its cool…i wasn't mad really just shocked lol..

Leave a Reply

