neeshb

Something To Look At

In Uncategorized on August 25, 2009 at 5:55 am



Moving Kitchen items

Dolla Bill Lamps

Ever Seen A Pink Mic??


Dolphin Rides

Art Work

Stairway Lights..

That’s All For now just giving you a little something to Look at..Thanks to all my 224 Followers im thankful for you guys checking out my blog and commenting i will keep bringing you guys all the hot stuff if anybody want to be a blog favorite leave your url or if you want me to follow you leave your url and i will get back to you when i get a chance again thanks for all the support hit me up with the comments and or email me kennisha_buchanan@yahoo.com or text me..lol..hit me up tho..And shout outs to Jevon( http://kidfreshhotfashionx.blogspot.com/ ),and Tammy( http://aramaticambiance.blogspot.com/ ),Rants by Mand J (http://two-and-a-half-rants.blogspot.com/ )Check out their Blogs…Just Realized i Reached My Goal 210 before school Start and school for me aint even close yet..Im Super Geek i Got all these Subscribers so far Help Me Get To 300 you Guys..

-Peace
NeeshBfly

  1. all thats all past futuristic. follow me i'm following you now

  2. im glad you like my blog… yours is dope tooo.. yours is also about news and not just fashion which is great… ill follow you if you will follow me

  3. i follow you if you follow my
    dope blog

  4. The stairway lights and the dolphin rides are class!
    Keep up the good work.

    M & J

  5. Thanks for the luv I appreciate it

    aramaticambiance.blogspot.com

  6. Thanks for the shout out xD…and i love this post xD

Leave a Reply

