neeshb

One P*ssy You Cant F*ck With

In Uncategorized on August 24, 2009 at 7:22 pm




Cassie in her new shoot for Dime Piece Designs. This “One P*ssy You Can’t F*ck With” shirt is Dope. The photos are supposed to appear in Cassie’s upcoming Look book for her new album “Electro Love”.

  1. These shots of her are Great, very creative

  2. Yeah i wish i had that shirt but my mom would kill me if she ever saw it. Thanx for following me its really dope of you.

  3. Yeah i wish i had that shirt but my mom would kill me if she ever saw it. Thanx for following me its really dope of you…and thats a fact.

  4. Love cassie xD, shes beautiful.. thanks for putting me on your fav blog list.. and i hope i really am one of yah favs xD… keep up the blog

  5. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE WAT U DOIN HERE ITS SO DOPEEE SO FREESH AND ORIGINAL I LOVEEE IT U SHOULD COME CHECK MY BLOG OUT AT TOMMYTHEFASHIONIST.BLOGSPOTOM AND IF U LIKE IT U CAN HOPEFULLY FOLLOW ME

Leave a Reply

