neeshb

"O" No Longer Young Money

In Uncategorized on August 23, 2009 at 5:09 am


So the news that Omarion was dropped from Young Money after Mack Maine sent out a tweet wishing him the best. “Omarion is no longer Young Money…the song that leaked ft. Wayne is not official..good luck 2 him in his future endeavors..no further comments”. Omarion was unable to promptly respond because he was on the set of a Video shoot but he took to his twitter today to let everyone know that it was his decision to part ways.

How can I fall or get dropped when I am “gravity”…and jah is by my side being the force that’s driving and parachuting my arriving plateau. There’s alot of people thinking i got dropped from Young Money. That has never nor will ever be the case. I asked to be released. I didnt get dropped.I wish Wayne and all of Young Money good luck for there future. There are no hard feelings,business is business and I made a decision that I felt was best for me..ALBUM ‘OLLUSION’ still coming video still coming really soon luv yall thanx for holdin me down!

So he signs with Young Money in May and leaves three months later. That’s Funny Cuz Now Bowwow Is part of the camp do you think that had something to do with his leave..Lol just asking

  1. Omarion wouldnt float with my label either…

    BP

    http://freshalldayeveryday.blogspot.com/
    (return the favor)

  2. i like blog and saw you comment so i'll follow you,return the favor thanx

  3. I can't believe he signed with Wezzy and all them =/

  4. Ur blog is nice hope u keep u the good work =] thanx for comment appreciate it

  5. yo your blog is nice 🙂
    ima follow it too

  6. following u now
    follow me back plz!

    fiercetastic.blogspot.com

  7. i heard about him gettin kicked off that was something he should.ve known NOT to do but he made a mistake. and now he has to deal with the embarrassing consequence…
    but your blog is dope but i.ll follow if you follow 😀
    *By Any Means Necessary*

    Hi-Top

  8. hey, i followed you can you follow me aswell please
    peace

  9. Posted my first video blog post come check it out.

    aramaticambiance.blogspot.com

  10. Thnx your blog is pretty cool 2!
    FOLLOW!!!!

Leave a Reply

