neeshb

Best Contemporary Dances

In Uncategorized on August 17, 2009 at 12:19 pm


Kayla and Kupono

Kayla and Brandon

People!! People!! i know i’m Late but i really love this Dance number everytime i watch it(First Video), it makes me cry it’s just so good..Kayla to Me was thee best female dancer on So You Think You Can Dance..Jeanine is also one of my favorites but Kayla was the best on their Sucks she didn’t Win tho…What Do You Guys Think Of So You Think You can Dance?? and This Performance of her and Kupono and or Brandon

  1. That dance was tha bomb. I remember when kupono was cryin in the video. my fav dance was the contemporary dance to a womans work danced by melissa and ade. i ♥ that dance.

  2. thanks for the comment on my blog.i was already following you.lol

  3. that's fresh

  4. I loved this! It was performed with great emotion. I wish I could dance like that!:)
    Thanks for checking out my blog!

  5. Hey come and follow my blog at mybasketball swag.blogspot.com

  6. FLY!!!!!

  7. that was amazing!
    thanks for the comment
    im now following you so follow me.
    beautyrush101.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

