neeshb

Side Line Chick

In Uncategorized on August 13, 2009 at 11:59 pm


Reggie Bush’s jump off Carmen Ortega is granting interviews and telling everyone who will listen that she is the person responsible for the Kim Kardashian and Reggie Bush break up. She claims that she has text messages saved on her phone that she may release and possibly a sex tape. I’ve seen her interviews popping up all over the web in the past week but it was her interview with Angela Yee of Shade 45’s Lip Service that I found interesting. During the interview she claims that Reggie Bush was cheap and that she believes side chicks should get treated better:

“Carmen: I think the side chick should get treated a little better than the main chick because they keep the secret but in this case it wasn’t like that.
Angela: You didn’t get treated better? Well that’s the whole point of being someone’s side chick. You get all the benefits but you don’t have to do the annoying family thing. What were you getting out of it?
Carmen: He was cheap
Angela: Are you kidding me? I’m disgusted right now. What’s the point of being with a guy that has a girlfriend if he’s not spoiling you
Carmen: Because maybe I had my own thing…. I had my own thing. He had his own thing and it was cool

Leave a Reply

