neeshb

i Can Do Bad All By Myself

In Uncategorized on July 23, 2009 at 11:41 pm




Check out the trailer “To Tyler Perry’s I Can Do Bad All By Myself” starring Taraji P. Henson, Mary J. Blige, Gladys Knight, Brian J. White, Alex Rodriguez and Tyler Perry.

Coming to theaters September 11th, 2009!

  1. Hey cool blog,
    i posted about this movie
    too, its gonna be dope,
    anyways, follow me ill follow you please
    =] thanx

  2. I love Tyler Perry !
    +& HA!

    Follow Me : intellectual-mind.blogspot.com

    Alot will be brought to the table !

    Signed, Ronisha

  3. I have been hearing about the movie but trailer nowhere to be found except now.Haha thanks for posting this amazzing trailer Tyler Perry is absolutely just WOW! Me likey your blog so I'll follow please check mine out and maybe follow?
    iv-ee.blogspot.com

  4. thnx for posting a comment on my page …. now can you become a follower on my plz.. and i will follow yours… btw wuts with every1 goin bald now lol

  5. follow me:booby504.blogspot.com

  6. whatttt? Tyler perry has a new movie coming out…I cant wait..
    NIce blog

  7. Oh I would love to see this. Am also waiting for the Precious Film to come out. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rx-3jYJkUWQ

Leave a Reply

