neeshb

Shave Me Bald…Well At least Half

In Uncategorized on July 8, 2009 at 5:17 am




Seems like the half-shaved head is now becoming a trend all thanks to Cassie. And I must say, I think certain celebs can pull it off. When I first read that Carmen Electra had joined the club, I wasn’t too surprised. I mean, c’mon…If you ever watched an episode of Carmen and Dave Navarro’s reality show, “Till Death Do Us Part, you know what I mean. She’s a wild child!!

Who else joined the club? Lala from MTV. I wonder who’s next?!

  1. the blogs looking dope!! follow me at nikkiwheat.blogspot.com

  2. so i know alot of ppl arent feelin the half shaved head thing but…i actually like it! not sure if it should be the next big trend but its working for them so hey. why not? lol

  3. I followed. Follow me please.

  4. I Did not kno that all these celebs started doing this look. I knew about cassie but definitely not Carmen. Well good for her, its somethin new to talk about. follow me at ForRealG.blogspot.com

  5. Dat's cool. Follow me @ truesatisfashion.blogspot.com

    **You'll be surprised.**

  6. cassie is a beast.

  7. luv the blog! follow me at baileylockhart.blogspot.com

    Really appreciate it =D

  8. the half bald is lookin kinda hot lemme tell ya….follow me up at joshconeofakind.blogspot.com

  9. follow me now

  10. Dayum sick hairstyles. lol predictably, im gonna ask you to follow mme. im followin u alredy

  11. Nice Blog. If You Follow My Blog

    http://baileylockhart.blogspot.com

    I will follow yours =D

  12. man cassie looks like she got a cut from my barber!! im kind of liking these hairstyles though i guess.

    im about to follow your blog. you should check mine and do the same.
    bennypresentsfam.blogspot.com

  13. These hairstyles are HOT!!!!(Especially on "LaLa"). Anyway keep posting hot pics and informing us on the newest and hottest trendsetting hairstyles. Follow me at letstalksneakers.blogspot.com. Ttyl Neesh….

Leave a Reply

