neeshb

The Game

In Uncategorized on July 7, 2009 at 12:03 am

CW TV Show The Game Canceled – The Game Cancelled? Yes,”The Game” has been cancelled without any explanation.THE CW has axed the series along with “Everybody Hates Chris” and “Privileged”.Few African Americans are upset because the network is always in a rush to eliminate black series “Girlfriends” and really giving a good promotional push as they do with “Gossip Girl”,”90210″ and “One Tree Hill”.My apologies to the fans of “The Game” out there,you must be pissed right now.
So How Do Yall Feel About this???….I Dont really care to much about Gossip Girl and One Tree Hill and Stuff But i LOVE 90210 so i will be watching that but it Sucks The Game will no longer be on CW….
  1. I love the Game soooo much!!!!! I will follow u

  2. I LOVE THAT SHOW SOOO MUCH!!!!

  3. I LOVE THAT SHOW!!!! IM SO MAD ITS GOIN OFF

  4. i feel you i watch this show everytime i get in the house

  5. but it still comes on B.E.T

  6. Oh My God I lOVEE tHISS show!!!!!!!Hella dopeee!follow me nd i will follow yewrz ryte nowww…thank yooh!

  7. dude dats my show yo all man

  8. i loved dat show follow me too at http://brittbreezy.blogspot.com

  9. wasz my fav show;.
    follow meh
    enobedesirable.blogspot.com

  10. follow me plz

  11. yo i love dis show..
    follow me
    http://richeyrich223.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

