neeshb

My Laptop..

In Uncategorized on July 4, 2009 at 4:00 am


Its A Inspiron Mini 10 (Dell) i Need Alot More Stuff On Their Tho I want it to be so Much Stuff that it will be no more white on the laptop….Do You Like???? it im just Gettin Started Tho…And Yes Im A Twilight Fan Yo..lol

  1. wassup nice stuff you got on here im tryna get some followers so Follow Me Please And I'll Return The Love

  2. thats a nice laptop…i bet its gana look sick wen ur done wit it….

  3. thats dope where u get the stickers &&follow me please averystdreams.blogspot.com

  4. That's cool. I liked Twilight. That movie was amazing. Oh, did you see them on the MTV movie awards excepting their awards? They both looked super high. I know the girl was defenitely high b/cuz she almost dropped the award. It was funny.
    Thanks for going to my blog. I'll follow you. I like your blog.

  5. i luvv ur laptop!

Leave a Reply

